Trebuchet winners

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Laing’s Trebuchet Team won first place at the 2013 Storm the Citadel Competition for Overall Accuracy. Team members include (bottom, from left) Walter Staley, Jonah Heins and Kaleb Hall, (top, from left) Laird Staley, Bailey Garland, Curtis Wisor, Savannah Wotring and Mel Goodwin. PHOTO PROVIDED

Latest Videos
On Vacation

On Vacation with the Moultrie News

Kate Smith, Tara Duke, and Teresa Venuto took the Moultrrie News to visit the Royal Palace in Madrid, Spain.

Upcoming Events

Moultrie News

© 2015 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.