• Thursday, June 6, 2013

The Flamethrowers of Park West were named the Mount Pleasant Recreation Department middle school spring league champions. The Flamethrowers finished first overall during the regular season and first in the end season round-robin tournament. Team members include (front row, from left) Clara Pilley, Sophie Blair Estoppey, Laura Dudley, Kelly Grace Pegram, Abigail Schellinger, (second row, from left) Cheyenne Forrester, Brookelynn Miller, Jillian Sonberg, Madison Heinrich, (third row, from left) assistant coach Gus Sonberg, assistant coach Paul Dudley and head coach Peter Heinrich. (Not pictured is Emily Hearn.) PHOTO PROVIDED

Latest Videos
On Vacation
News from Twitter

Moultrie News

© 2016 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.