Yankees youth baseball team claims regular season crown

  • Thursday, June 6, 2013

Team members include (standing, from left) assistant coach/sponsor Todd Snyder, Matthew Beitel, Matthew Adelman, Kyle Smith, assistant coach Drew Taylor, Kaedan Taylor, Daniel Brooks, head coach Glenn Hill, (seated, from left) Shane Snyder, JT Walker, Jackson Bilbro, Will Coffey, Gabe Smith and William Hill. PHOTO PROVIDED

The Elms Digestive Yankees of the 9-10 Cal Ripken baseball league won the regular season championship. The Yankees were later knocked out of the second round of the postseason tournament.

Latest Videos
On Vacation

On Vacation - Kenya

Nat Chris Jones and visited Tanzania & Kenya on a 2-week safari through Tanzania and Kenya, and this photo was taken during a game drive in the Lewa Conservancy in Kenya.

Upcoming Events

Moultrie News

© 2015 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.