Past club presidents gather at Snee Farm

  • Monday, July 1, 2013

Snee Farm Ladies’ Golf Association honored their past and present presidents on Thursday, June 13 with an 18-hole golf tournament held at the newly-renovated Snee Farm Country Club. The event was spearheaded by Janice Cafaro, tournament chairperson, who did a superb job. Thirteen past presidents of the Snee Farm Ladies Golf Association from as far back as 1984 gathered at the newly renovated Snee Farm Country Club on June 13. They include (back row, from left) Missy Crosby,2007-2008; Pat Roske,1995-1996; Jeanne Selander, 1994; Dorothy Jordan, 1984; Trudy Mendenhall, 1985-1986; Mary Lauffer, 1987; Sue Henderlite, 1988; Pam Cappallo, 2009-2010; (front row, from left) Jane Assey, 2013; Helen Gaeta, 1990; Carolyn Cuttino, 2003-2004; Addie Yakubinis, 1999-2000; and Betty Tyler, 2001-2002. The current president of the club is Jane Assey. PHOTO PROVIDED

Latest Videos
On Vacation
News from Twitter

Moultrie News

© 2016 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.