Award Winners

  • Monday, July 8, 2013

The Blue and White Banquet recently honored the Caravans Children, and featured the presentation of the Phineas F. Bresee Award at Calvary Church of the Nazarene Goose Creek. The recipients of the Phineas F. Bresee Award are (front row, l-r) J.T. Lupton, Malachi Nichols, Alexis Laidlaw, Megan Brennan, (back row) Rep. Joe Daning, Chris Nichols, Pastor Rodney Lindsay, Kaitlyn Songer, Amber Hiott and Emily Kelly. 

Latest Videos
News from Twitter

Moultrie News

© 2016 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.