SME supports Laing lego team

  • Thursday, October 31, 2013

Team members include (top row, from left) Dick Tiano (SME local chapter chairman and mentor to the Laing teams), Oleh Druk, Robert Lunn, Daniel Tucker, Katie Basler, Jackson Lauritzen, David Bourque, Porter Hachett, Lisa Seeber, (middle row, from left) Bobby Moss, Hoke Shuler, Emily Tetor, Michael Schaaf, Ben Kimchi, Jay Whitehair (principal). (bottom row, from left) Dalton Kemp, Sophia Rees, Michael Myberg, TJ Galvin, Aidan Billings and Zach Sang. (Not Pictured are Jonathon Togami, James Gilliam and Isaac Smith. PHOTO PROVIDED

The Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME) has sponsored the Laing Middle First Lego League teams with a check for $600 dollars. This the second year in a row that SME has provided financial backing for the group.

Latest Videos
On Vacation
News from Twitter

Moultrie News

© 2016 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.