The voters have chosen their council members

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2013

Elton Carrier


Ben Bryson, Elton Carrier, Paul Gawrych, Timm W. Gipe, Anthony Kowbeidu, Gary K. Santos, Mark Smith and Joseph Wren vied for only four seats on Mount Pleasant Town Council today.

Precincts indicate Gawrych, Santos, Smith, Carrier. With no runoff.

Read more about these candidates in next week’s Moultrie News and online at www.MoultrieNews.com.

Latest Videos
On Vacation

On Vacation – Alaska

Sunday, August 23, 7:19 a.m.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

Moultrie News

© 2015 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.