• Wednesday, November 27, 2013

East Cooper Medical Center’s Women’s Advisory Board met recently. Members include (front row, from left): Norma Jean Page (floor), Penny Bagwell, Jan Ledbetter, Charlotte Jenkins, Iris Whittaker, (back row, from left) Marcie Jacobs, Leslie Haywood, Cathy Landis, Jennifer Esse, Thomasena Stokes-Marshall, Kari Davis, Terry Haas, Ramona Pickens, Shirley Nilsen, Heather Speizman and Louise Rainis. (Not pictured were Linda Page, Kay Chitty, Vickey Boyd and Lynn Carmody.) PHOTO PROVIDED


Notice about comments:

Moultrie News is pleased to offer readers the enhanced ability to comment on stories. We expect our readers to engage in lively, yet civil discourse. We do not edit user submitted statements and we cannot promise that readers will not occasionally find offensive or inaccurate comments posted in the comments area. Responsibility for the statements posted lies with the person submitting the comment, not Moultrie News.

If you find a comment that is objectionable, please click "report abuse" and we will review it for possible removal. Please be reminded, however, that in accordance with our Terms of Use and federal law, we are under no obligation to remove any third party comments posted on our website. Read our full terms and conditions.

Latest Videos
On Vacation

On Vacation – Montreal

Monday, July 27, 6:26 a.m.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads

Moultrie News

© 2015 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.