Mavericks win state championship

  • Friday, June 6, 2014

Mount Pleasant Mavericks PROVIDED BY USTA TENNIS

The Mount Pleasant Recreation Departmentís Mavericks, captained by Sam Derrick, won the menís 18-plus 3.5 state league tennis championship Monday in Greenville. Team members (pictured left to right) include Rick Nielson, Nico Safrit, Bryan Zetrouer, Sam Derrick, Mike Cladakis, Mark Lazo, Guillermo Fenoglio, Joe Keenan, Rick Powers and Patrick Ratigan.

Latest Videos
On Vacation
News from Twitter

Moultrie News

© 2016 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.