Quantcast

Phone

Circulation: (843) 958-7489

Newsroom: (843) 958-7484

Advertising: (843) 958-7489

Moultrie News Online: (843) 958-7385

Business Office: (843) 958-7481

Moultrie News Classified Ads: (843) 958-1343

Moultrie News Legal Ads: (843) 958-7392

MUSC Catalyst Classified Ads: (843) 937-4803

Mailing Address

134 Columbus Street 

Charleston, SC 29403

Fax

(843) 937-5503

Helpful Links & Forms:

Announcements Rates and Form (PDF)

Wedding Announcement Form (PDF)

Engagement Announcement Form (PDF)

Certificate and Indemnity Agreement (PDF)

Submit Obituary

Note: Obituaries are only accepted from the funeral home. Individual submissions will not be accepted. The first 13 lines are free, each line after that is $1.50. Photos are a $25 flat fee. Military, service and religious icons are $5. Funeral home logo is $5. Please send Obituary information to editor@moultrienews.com

Advertising

General - (843) 958-7489

 jlore@moultrienews.com

Retail Advertising - (843) 958-7488

 melissa@moultrienews.com

Legal Advertising - (843) 958-7392

 legals@moultrienews.com

Classified Advertising - (843) 958-1343

 classifieds@moultrienews.com

Staff

Publisher

Vickey Boyd - (843) 958-7480

vboyd@moultrienews.com

Editor

Sully Witte - (843) 958-7482

editor@moultrienews.com

News

Frankie Mansfield - Sports Reporter

(843) 958-7483

fmansfield@moultrienews.com

Jake Lucas - Copy Editor, Reporter

(843) 958-7484

news@moultrienews.com

Jo Anna Eason - Interactive Media Content Manager

(843) 958-7385

 jeason@moultrienews.com

Sales

Becky Tomlinson - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7485, btomlinson@moultrienews.com

Kelsea McCauley - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7384,   kmccauley@moultrienews.com

Melissa Williamson - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7488, mwilliamson@moultrienews.com

Taylor Williams - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7487, twilliams@moultrienews.com

Jenna Lore - Inside Sales Consultant

(843) 958-7489, jlore@moultrienews.com

Accounting

Lisa Wang - (843) 958-7481

accounting@moultrienews.com

Latest Videos
Friends2Follow
Upcoming Events
News from Twitter

Moultrie News

© 2016 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.