Quantcast

Phone

Circulation: (843) 958-7489

Newsroom: (843) 958-7484

Advertising: (843) 958-7489

Moultrie News Online: (843) 958-7385

Business Office: (843) 958-7481

Moultrie News Classified Ads: (843) 958-1343

Moultrie News Legal Ads: (843) 958-7392

MUSC Catalyst Classified Ads: (843) 937-4803

Mailing Address

134 Columbus Street 

Charleston, SC 29403

Fax

(843) 937-5503

Helpful Links & Forms:

Announcements Rates and Form (PDF)

Wedding Announcement Form (PDF)

Engagement Announcement Form (PDF)

Certificate and Indemnity Agreement (PDF)

Submit Obituary

Note: Obituaries are only accepted from the funeral home. Individual submissions will not be accepted. The first 13 lines are free, each line after that is $1.50. Photos are a $25 flat fee. Military, service and religious icons are $5. Funeral home logo is $5. Please send Obituary information to editor@moultrienews.com

Advertising

General - (843) 958-7489

 jlore@moultrienews.com

Retail Advertising - (843) 958-7488

 melissa@moultrienews.com

Legal Advertising - (843) 958-7392

 legals@moultrienews.com

Classified Advertising - (843) 958-1343

 classifieds@moultrienews.com

Staff

Publisher

Boyd, Vickey - (843) 958-7480

vboyd@moultrienews.com

Editor

Witte, Sully - (843) 958-7482

editor@moultrienews.com

News

Waters, Dustin - Staff Reporter & Copy Editor

(843) 958-7484

news@moultrienews.com

Mansfield, Frankie - Sports Reporter

(843) 958-7483

fmansfield@moultrienews.com

Eason, Jo Anna - Interactive Media Content Manager

(843) 958-7385

 jeason@moultrienews.com

Sales

Lemiuex, Melissa - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7488, melissa@moultrienews.com

Tomlinson, Becky - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7485, btomlinson@moultrienews.com

Williams, Taylor - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7487, twilliams@moultrienews.com

McCauley, Kelsea - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7384,   kmccauley@moultrienews.com

Lore, Jenna - Inside Sales Consultant

(843) 958-7489, jlore@moultrienews.com

Accounting

Newton, Christel - (843) 958-7481

accounting@moultrienews.com

Latest Videos
On Vacation

On Vacation – Washington, D.C.

Sunday, June 28, 6:35 a.m.

Upcoming Events
 Latest News
Print Ads


Moultrie News

© 2015 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.