Quantcast

Phone

Circulation: (843) 958-7489

Newsroom: (843) 958-7484

Advertising: (843) 958-7489

Business Office: (843) 958-7481

Moultrie News Classified Ads: (843) 937-4803

Moultrie News Legal Ads: (843) 958-7392

MUSC Catalyst Classified Ads: (843) 937-4803

Mailing Address

134 Columbus Street 

Charleston, SC 29403

Fax

(843) 937-5503

Helpful Links & Forms:

Announcements Rates and Form (PDF)

Wedding Announcement Form (PDF)

Engagement Announcement Form (PDF)

Certificate and Indemnity Agreement (PDF)

Submit Obituary

Advertising

General - (843) 958-7489

advertising@moultrienews.com

Legal Advertising - (843) 958-7392

 legals@moultrienews.com

Classified Advertising - (843) 937-4803

 chilton@postandcourier.com

Staff

Publisher

Vickey Boyd - (843) 958-7480

vboyd@moultrienews.com

Editor

Sully Witte - (843) 958-7482

editor@moultrienews.com

News

Frankie Mansfield - Sports Reporter

(843) 958-7483

fmansfield@moultrienews.com

Jake Lucas - Copy Editor, Reporter

(843) 958-7484

news@moultrienews.com

Sales

Chris Long - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7485, clong@moultrienews.com

Kelsea McCauley - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7488,   kmccauley@moultrienews.com

Sarah Hunnicutt - Multimedia Consultant

(843) 958-7384,  shunnicutt@moultrienews.com 

Inside Sales Consultant

(843) 958-7489, advertising@moultrienews.com

Accounting

Lisa Wang - (843) 958-7481

accounting@moultrienews.com

Latest Videos
On Vacation
Friends2Follow
News from Twitter

Moultrie News

© 2016 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.