Obituary - Kurt Frederick Kremzner

Monday, September 21, 2015 2:25 p.m.

MOUNT PLEASANT - Kurt Frederick Kremzner, 57, of Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, died Sunday, September 20, 2015. All services will be private. Arrangements by J. HENRY STUHR , INC . MOUNT PLEASANT CHAPEL.

Obituary - Juanita Jones Inman S.C.

Friday, September 4, 2015 3:00 p.m.

Juanita Bright Jones, 84 of 200 Fortress Dr., Inman S.C., entered eternal rest on September 2, 2015. Formally of Lyman Lake and the Isle of Palms S.C. …

Obituary - Robert “Robby” Owen

Friday, July 31, 2015 9:50 a.m.

Robert “Robby” Owen

Obituary - Bobby Lee Curry

Friday, July 17, 2015 10:31 a.m.

Bobby Lee Curry

Obituary - Margaret Marie Guggenbuehler O’Hara

Thursday, July 9, 2015 9:34 a.m.

Margaret Marie Guggenbuehler O’Hara

Obituary - Raymond Stokes Soubeyroux

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 1:28 p.m.

Raymond Stokes Soubeyroux, 87, of Mount Pleasant, SC passed away on Sunday, April 12, 2015 in Mount Pleasant, South Carolina.

Obituary - Ellen Fayette Routledge Tate

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 2:40 p.m.

Ellen Fayette Routledge Tate passed away March 9, 2015 at her home at The Palms in Mount Pleasant, SC, age 93. Ellen was born November 23, 1922 in …

Obituary - Michael “Jody” Joseph Tolomea III

Monday, March 2, 2015 9:43 a.m.

Michael “Jody” Joseph Tolomea III

Obituary - Anthony Francis Guzzardo

Monday, February 23, 2015 6:23 p.m.

Anthony Francis Guzzardo, 91, of Isle Of Palms, South Carolina, husband of the late Agnes Patricia Meola Guzzardo passed away on Sunday, February 22, 2015. His Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 11:00 am on Friday, February 27, 2015 in Stella Maris Roman Catholic Church, 1204 Middle Street. Interment will follow in Mount Pleasant Memorial …

Obituary - Sara Ann Christ

Thursday, February 19, 2015 4:22 p.m.

Sara Ann Christ

Jon LeRoy Guerry passes away at age 70

Friday, February 13, 2015 6:25 p.m.

Jon LeRoy Guerry, 70, of Mount Pleasant, South Carolina, husband of “Cile” Hutchison Guerry, died Thursday, February 12, 2015. His memorial service will be held Monday, February 16, 2015 in the St. Andrews Church Mount Pleasant at 11:00 am. Interment will be private. The family will receive friends Sunday, February, 15, 2015 from …

Former Mount Pleasant fire chief answers his last call today UPDATED

Saturday, February 7, 2015 12:47 p.m.

Former Mount Pleasant Fire Chief Cyrus Thaddeus Pye, 79, passed away Thursday. His funeral was held Sunday, Feb. 8, at J. Henry Stuhr Inc., Mount Pleasant Chapel. Interment followed in Mount Pleasant Memorial Gardens.

Alfred L. Cuming

Friday, January 16, 2015 12:45 p.m.

Mount Pleasant - Alfred L. Cuming, age 96, died January 15, 2015, at Somerby of Mount Pleasant, SC.

Latest Videos
On Vacation
Upcoming Events

Moultrie News

© 2015 Moultrie News an Evening Post Industries company. All Rights Reserved.

Registration on or use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Parental Consent Form.